Meet the executive team
Chris Rolland
David Marsh
Chief Operating Officer
Chris Wacey
Non-executive Director
Mike Rutherford
Non-executive Director
Michael Billing
Head of Legal and Company Secretarial Services
Linda Davis
Head of Operations
Nikki Hunt
Chief Technical Officer
Ian Hall
Head of Product Development
Steve Ingle
Head of Finance
Garry Nelson
Head of Marketing
Karen Sheehan
Head of HR